Thursday, March 9, 2017

Centenary of The 1910 Five Nations Championship 8.2.2010

The 1910 Five Nations Championship was the first series of the rugby union Five Nations Championship following the inclusion of France into the Home Nations Championship. Including the previous Home Nations Championships, this was the twenty-eighth series of the annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship. Ten matches were played between January 1 and March 28. It was contested by England, France, Ireland, Scotland and Wales.
Thank you Merja.

No comments:

Post a Comment